Compassion in Care News

Here you will find our news and latest information.

Thu 03/09/2020 - The Naked Truth

This report contains never before published evidence and shocking disclosures

Thu 20/08/2020 - Government Silence

Our 12th Covid Crisis Report

Tue 11/08/2020 - Who are We protecting Whistle blowers From?
Thu 06/08/2020 - My Submissions to the Charity Commission re WBUK malign attacks
Wed 05/08/2020 - Response to Charity Commission re WBUK malicious allegations

A response from M.Roffy

Mon 03/08/2020 - Not So Sweet 16

The 16 worst rated care homes, 8 inspected monthes ago and the information only just made public.

Tue 28/07/2020 - Covid Crisis 11, The Ashford Care Home Deaths

Our report on the Ashford Care home deaths

Wed 15/07/2020 - Covid Crisis Special Report 10

"Whistleblowing is NOT a business opportunity but a service to human rights"

Wed 01/07/2020 - Covid Crisis Report 9, To Boris Johnson

This report puts the questions to Boris Johnson that need to be asked about the avoidable deaths of care home residents and social care staff. It reveals the numbers of deaths in residential homes and nursing homes for the first time and our evidence that seditive drugs were misused in some care homes to comply with social distancing and isolation guidence...

Tue 23/06/2020 - Covid Crisis Report 8, The Link Between Whistle blowing and Detriment

Our 8th Covid Crisis Special Report

Pages