Compassion in Care News

Here you will find our news and latest information.

Tue 07/12/2021 - Response to BBC Panorama
Mon 06/12/2021 - Aged Care Crisis Report, Profit.

This report applies just as much to the UK, the issues of profit in care. This report is a must read if you wany to understand why profit drives down care standards.

Wed 01/12/2021 - Response to Office for the Whistleblower Debate

This report documents shocking evidence of dishonesty, please share this widely and contact your MPs

Tue 16/11/2021 - BBC Inside The Care Crisis

Read our response to this programme

Mon 15/11/2021 - The Richard Turner Award

This is the new Richard Turner Award.

Fri 29/10/2021 - Important Evidence Sent To Information Commissioner

This relates to the ICO making a previously incorrect judgement

Wed 27/10/2021 - Evidence From Campaign for Freedom of Information

We fully agree with the attached evidence submitted by, The Campaign For Freedom Of Information.

Wed 20/10/2021 - Response to On-line Harms Bill

Read our full response re proposed #DavidsLaw the Online Harms Bill

Wed 13/10/2021 - Our Response to All Three Reports Published Yesterday
Tue 12/10/2021 - Our Response to The APPG on Coronavirus

Pages